My Pussy Must Be Magic

The last 2 months of my life have made me re-examine people, past mates, and decisions that I’ve made in my 20’s. Mostly the people that I’ve chosen to give my time and effort to. The way I’m getting stalked and harassed, I’ve determined that my pussy must have magical powers in them.

My ex is stalking me. And I’m talking random cars on my block, calling and hanging up the phone, leaving defaming flyers in my neighborhood and at my kids schools stalking. I haven’t seen or spoke to him in a month. He must miss this pussy. Because what logical answer can he give as to why he’s persistently harassing me? And if I’m using my hindsight memory, he told me he’d kill me if I tried to leave him and take the kids with me. The moment he realized that I really left him, shit hit the fan. Never this bad, but honey- he snapped. I’ve had men tell me within the last 3 years that he wanted me back but I dismissed all of that until last night. He must want me back. He must want to dip into my honey pot just one more time. He must want to steal from my high vibrations just one last time. He must want to be in the presence of greatness for one more second, because any other explanation of this craziness just doesn’t make sense. When I’m friendly to him and make a serious effort to just give him what he wants just to have peace in my life, he’s all on me. Wanting me back, his marriage is in shambles, she doesn’t understand him the way that I do. Until he realized I was serious about the person I was dating and (you guessed it) shit hit the fan.

I overlooked this fact for far too long, but this morning the lightbulb went off in my head. My pussy is magic. I’ve had other men be gaga over me but never this hard, never this strong, never for this long (ok that part is a lie because my ex fiancé still sends me love letters to this day). I have no idea what sex feels like for a man but my sex must be directly sent from god and wrapped in a unicorn package with sprinkles of gold dust because the way this man won’t let me go is ridiculous. I actually went into the bathroom this morning with a mirror, sat on the toilet, and opened my legs to examine what was between it just to try to get a better understanding of the situation. I might have to schedule an appt with my gyno; I didn’t see anything out of the ordinary.

As I was in tears last night, a friend told me that I was “dope”. It caught me off guard. The first thought that I had was “I don’t feel dope right now”. I went home, fell asleep, and my son woke me up at 5:38am this morning (I’m just about ready to give him up for adoption- it’s a Saturday morning! Why is he awake so early!!!!), and I said I AM FUCKING DOPE!!!!!!! I spent 9 months in jail, came home, and hit the ground running! Started a SUCCESSFUL business, helped my mom continue to build hers, started an after school program, moved into and furnished a whole house after coming from absolutely NOTHING!, and have been making major connections. I even started a blog that unbeknownst to me a lot of people read and relate to. I’m a dope as mom, I give all of myself to anyone I love, and I refuse to be knocked down! I am dope. As fuck actually. And I am grateful to my friend for reminding me of it. So, I’m fucking amazing with magical pussy. And I’m damn proud of it.

Be legendary KINGS; be extraordinary QUEENS!

-tootles

xoxo

3 thoughts on “My Pussy Must Be Magic

Leave a comment